Welcome to Gaia! ::

Okay, I am not very good at 'the rules' but here we go:

1. No killing people for fun.
2. Only kill people if they WANT to be killed.
3. Dont boss others around.
4. Dont make yourself better than others.
5. No one lineres.
6. No wings, elemental stuff.
7. Please obey all the rules above (and this one) and have FUN!

A small white fae stole acrost the land, her stomach growling uncontrollably. "Shush, we will find something soon.. Soon.." She said to herself over and over again. Finally, tired of walking, and dead hungry, she laid down and went to sleep, her stomach growling with every breath she took. When she woke, she imagened a voice telling her what to do: 'Tahilia, go north-west and you will find a jack rabbit.' This is a game that often worked with her, some how. So sure enough, she found a small jack rabbit, but was too weak to chase it. Again, she laid down by a small stream, and drank, and fell asleep.
A pitch black wolf with red eyes prowled through the land. She sniffed the air trying to find food. She sat down and stared into the darkening landscape, waiting for something, anything to happen.
(Bump.. stare )
(HI!) Tahilia sat up, sniffing. She smelled nothing. She howled, a long, mornful howl, easing all the hunger away. She knew that she needed to eat soon, and fast. So, with all her strenght left in her, she got up, and searched.
The Panther
(HI!) Tahilia sat up, sniffing. She smelled nothing. She howled, a long, mornful howl, easing all the hunger away. She knew that she needed to eat soon, and fast. So, with all her strenght left in her, she got up, and searched.

She heard the howl of another lone wolf. She stood up and sniffed the air she was not far off. She ran toward the sent seeing the other wolf she stopped. She saw that she was weak she gave a slight bark to get her attention.