24,325 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Brandisher 100
User Image

Oliver De'mare

I count down to zero, pull the trigger, no parole
No mercy on your soul

Extending his arm in invitation for her to take it, he offers his apologies. "Forgive me, Madam Vitani. My name's Oliver. I work as a physician for the troops overseas, as well as a personal doctor when I'm back home." The half lie ran smoothly over his tongue, worn into a fine habit by years of use. He had been enlisted multiple times for his services and came back with more than one scar to prove it. The medals proved to be excellent cover up for when he was issued a far more interesting task via the Queen or his father. "There's two wings we can look over at your leisure. I believe my belongings are still in the room I placed them in, at the end of the east wing. Where do you wish to start?"

Movement from the stairs drew his eyes upwards just as Illia plopped herself down onto the first step with a huff, shirt fluttering around bandaged knees. Oliver blinks, tilting his head at the huffy woman-child when she suddenly buried her flushed face into her hands. "Illia. Come join us. I'm assuming you've already explored the residential levels of this place? " The statement, though mildly spoken, was not an invitation. Something told him leaving the girl to her own devices would prove to be an error. She also seemed to have a more in depth knowledge of the layout, which would be helpful for Aidan if not him.

OOC: Short post, sorry. XD
Where: Foyer, near the staircase.
With: Aidan and Illia.

Maelyn
Huggable Overlord Nyx

Desirable Poster

User Image
                                                            User Image

J U L I A N M A R C E L L I Musician

T H E Y tab S A Y tab W E tab A R E tab W H A T tab W E tab A R E tab tab B U T tab W E tab D O N ' T tab H A V E tab T O tab B E