Hello, Im yet again on the search for someone to roleplay with. Care to give it a try?

I ask that you are male, or someone who is quite good at playign a male character. If this is a problem, or if you are female and want to play a female, that's cool too. I am willign to play botha male and a female character at the same time, but this is only true if you will play both as well.

UPDATE: I am willing to do a Yuri (girl x girl) roleplay. I have never tried one before, so it should be interesting to see how it turns out.

Romance is encouraged, but not mandatory. My character may fall in love with yoiurs, yours might fall in love with mine. Its all in human nature. Now, I have no shame in goign allt he way between characters, but you might, and thats okay, just stop me if its gettign to be too much. Ill back down.

I ask that you are literate. One to two paragraphs for post. No astericks and such. ex. *sits and waits* No slang unless in speech. Typos are understandable and I tend to make the mistake of them a lot, seeign as I get very excited and type very fast sometimes, and not with the best accuracy.

I ask that you come with an idea for what you want to roleplay. I am open for almost anything, but I loathe havign to come up with something. YOu want high school? Fine, say that you want high school.

There does not need to be a plot present right at the start. Personally, I like to just kick things into motion, ignore a plot, and see were everythign goes. This does not mean there will be a developed plot at some point, jsut that I dont like starting with one.

Backstory? GREAT! I love backstory, but don't throw my characters into it. If you want to be an excaped convict, fine by me, just dont expect me to know about your character, or that my character is supposed to find you. This would be a plot, and I do not, I reapeat DO NOT like to have a starting plot. My characters have their own backstory, sometimes way more elaborate and out of hand than I intended.