Welcome to Gaia! ::

Ice-Cold Visionary

17,225 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Market Browser 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
hello, this is my very first time doing a role-play search! as this is new to me, i may be doing something wrong.. i don't know. i haven't read many role-play searches as of now, so this might be a little long compared to most.

1. Role-Playing Experience:
i don't have much experience role-playing. i used to be in three role-playing guilds, however they eventually died.. other than that, in the online games i've played as well on this site, i mainly role-played using asterisks and dashes.

2. Literacy Levels:
i dislike the whole "lit/semi-lit" system we have here on this site, however i probably fall under semi-literate (or perhaps "illiterate"...). when it comes to role-playing, i'm not very serious about it, in fact we could even do asterisks and dashes if you'd like! so at most i'll write 3 paragraphs. i'm not willing to write more than 3 paragraphs because i have trouble with expressing my ideas into words. i'm also not willing to read more than that since i lose interest very easily.

3. Setting:
as for setting, i'm not really fond of medieval, i'm fine with modern, and futuristic is not my cup of tea. my ideal setting would take place in a universe with no exact date.

4. Genre:
i prefer fantasy over realism. i've never done a realistic role-play, but i'm honestly not a fan. i might be willing to try one, but only if it's something not too serious (example: a regular high school role-play)

5. Role-Playing Preferences:
i would love to role-play in a guild (a small guild would be more favorable) or the forums rather than in private messages. 1-on-1 is fine, however i would enjoy it to a greater extent if there were three people or more. feel free to advertise your guilds/threads here!

6. Character Preferences: