Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

It's such an irony, this sunny bright weather...
[Ohayou]

Konban wa.. I hope it is evening...Anyway, you have stumbled upon my onexone search thread. My roleplayers have been taking a really, really long time to respond, and I'm bored...So, I've come to look for more roleplays.

Be warned, I am going to go see My Chemical Romance in Reno on Friday, so I won't be on that day. I've been roleplaying for about four years now, so I know my stuff. I write, too. I've written the best articles for our school Yearbook, thank you. I, as a freshman, have pwned Juniors and Seniors in writing. Just proving my skills.

My ratings? No ratings. The roleplay goes where it goes.

[R.E.Q.U.I.R.E.M.E.N.T.S]

Standards

[.] I demand literacy. I'm sorry, I just cannot roleplay with a n00b. My standards are at least two paragraphs a post, or I will become bored.

[..] Write in third person. It isn't roleplaying if you write in first person, kiddies.

[...] Use punctuation. Come on, guys. We all learned it in first grade -- I don't care where you are in the world. Use commas and all of that good stuff. Don't use run-on sentences. I know that falls more into grammar, but I've seen so much run-on sentences I'm about to rip my hair out.

[....]Use proper grammar and spelling. I HATE it when people can't spell simple words like coming right. They spell it like "comming", and they spell 'right like "write". Dude, use spell check. Seriously. It annoys the hell out of me. >_<

[.....] Don't take a week for one post. Come on, man. That isn't cool. If you only post once a week, the roleplay gets boring. So try and post a few times a day. I understand if you are busy, but at least tell me if you are busy. Roleplaying is a comittment, remember that.

[......]I reserve the right to add more "rules".
List

Bold is the character I want to play.
Order is seme to uke.

Anime

Yu Yu Hakusho: [PM for pairings.]