Sally The Silent
Justinian The Great
Sally The Silent
Justinian The Great
Sally The Silent
Justinian The Great

Oh, haha. cx That's cool!
I speak French, I have 5 years of experience with it xD

Oh Fun~ I can't learn another language. I've tried learning Japanese, Turkish, and Spanish but I suck at it.

It does take a lot of dedication. The worst part is, if you don't practice is constantly, you will easily forget it, haha. It is horrible cx

Ah XD Well they were all school required classes so I wasn't really dedicated to learning rather than the grade

Oh my, those are interesting language classes to be required cx
Well, actually, only Turkish seems interesting to me.
For us, language classes aren't required. I'm going purely to learn the language cx

Oh XD well Japanese was for pleasure but I went to a school where there were a lot of people from Turkey so they offered it as a language. I also tried learning Gaelic and Korean but never got passed the hello and goodbye parts.

Oh my xD
Want to hear something funny?
I wanted to take Japanese, but when I was about...15(When I entered highschool) by grandfather told me to take French for no reason other than the fact that there would be more girls. Wow, he was a player...xD Now, I've been at this language for almost 6 years, and not once, have I approached a female classmate.

Adventuring Abductee

Justinian The Great
Sally The Silent
Justinian The Great
Sally The Silent
Justinian The Great

It does take a lot of dedication. The worst part is, if you don't practice is constantly, you will easily forget it, haha. It is horrible cx

Ah XD Well they were all school required classes so I wasn't really dedicated to learning rather than the grade

For us, language classes aren't required. I'm going purely to learn the language cx