Welcome to Gaia! ::

Here goes nothing!

Hi! I'm rockyspine, and I've been lurking in this forum, biding my time until a proper roleplayer moseyed in with a search thread of their own, but it seems like good femmeslash roleplayers are a rare breed on sites like these - so I thought I'd stop being the anti-social little hermit that I am and peek my head out, announce my presence to you all. I girl-scout-promise and pinky-swear that I am a good writer, or at the very least a good roleplayer, which might not be exactly the same thing, but I'll try very hard to impress you because I am an overachiever, and I'm hoping you'll like me a tiny bit, or at the very least find me a little bit charming. On the subject of my writing style: I usually try to keep most of my posts under a thousand words, but sometimes I just can't help myself. If you were to describe my posting pace in terms of tortoises and hares, well - slow and steady wins the race. I'll roleplay with you virtually anywhere, maybe even a messenger, as long as you don't expect a rapid-fire ping-ping-ping back-and-forth response. I have virtually no limits because I am corrupt beyond salvation, but it's okay if you've got a few you'd like me to respect. A few of my favorite things include: distinctive settings, multiple characters that are psychologically and intellectually and emotionally intriguing, potential partners who contact me with ideas of their own, OOC chat in abundance, infinite patience, and roleplayers who are smart and creative. If you fulfill those criteria, and the plots below strike your fancy, you should definitely contact me!

You can PM me, or email me at nervesbared@gmail.com, and I'm sure I'll fall all sorts of love with you and your pretty little head.

I like: