Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image
My name's Pepe and I'm 20.

Finding a good rp partner here can take quite a long time. I'm just looking for an RP that can actually keep me entertained and make me wanna write more and more each time.
Help me out? :D

About Me:
I absolutely love video games, I enjoy watching anime&reading manga, and I'm short enough to apply for a handicap parking placard. My favorite console video game is The Last of Us, and my favorite PC video game is Portal. My favorite animes are Sword Art Online and Death Parade. My favorite manga are Soul Eater, Tokyo Ghoul, and One Punch Man.
Availability:
I'm a full time college student, but I always have enough time in my schedule to write at least one post a day. If I can't post for some reason, I'll always let you know~
Characters:
I'll play anything. But, if there is a part I would prefer to play, I'll let you know. Other than that, I'm pretty flexible with my rp's in general so I'm sure we can work something out if you have some requests(:
Literacy:
I prefer to rp lit, which means around 4-6 paragraphs per post. Depending on what's happening in the story at the moment, my post will usually be around 4 or 5 paragraphs, but I can go to 7 or 8 with intros and other posts that demand more content than usual. That's just how I prefer to rp. If your rp style is the same, that's great we'll be great everything will be great. However, if you write more or less than I do, I'll try my best to match the amount of content you have in your posts. The thing is: with less content, the plot is more likely to get stale for me, and with more content, the plot may move a bit slow because of how long it'll probably take me to type up that much. TL;DR I will try my best to match the amount you write, but I prefer around 4 to 5 paragraphs for a normal post.
Language:
I. Don't. Give. A. ********. About. How. Much. You. Cuss. Be a sailor for all I care
Other: