Welcome to Gaia! ::

Tipsy Raider

I'm going/went to Rowan University in NJ for a biochemistry major with a biology minor (I wish I just went for something with computers now, tho lol). I love the staff at my college, and would definitely recommend the school. The cafeteria is to die for, especially on the international and barbeque food days!!

Beloved Noob

leif0000
l Takeshi-Kun l
leif0000
l Takeshi-Kun l
leif0000
I'm studying Computer Engineering..in University of the Philippines...

Yes...I'm far,far away 3nodding 3nodding ......

Nah, you arn't that far away o;
It was cool how I lived somewhat near the Philippines =n=

near the Philippines?...maybe Australia?...or another country in Asia??

More like Guam xD
I could be wrong though.

..oh yeah...i guess it is pretty close..

I suppose it is~

Beloved Noob

Raefuun
I'm going/went to Rowan University in NJ for a biochemistry major with a biology minor (I wish I just went for something with computers now, tho lol). I love the staff at my college, and would definitely recommend the school. The cafeteria is to die for, especially on the international and barbeque food days!!

Sounds great! whee
I hope I get to check it out sometime ^^
At my school pssh forget about it! the cafeteria isn't all that exciting.
It would prob. be the 2nd. most decent school caft. I've been to yum_bacon

Devoted Wolf

11,400 Points
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
I attend a community college in southern CA. I'm currently majoring in history, but when I transfer to a university I'll be majoring in ancient history.

The biggest mistakes I've made involving college are as follows, and in the order of importance:

1) Not going to college right after I graduated high school.
2) Not looking into financial aid to attend college after I graduated from high school
3) Allowing pathetic excuses to prevent me from registering every semester, causing me to miss several semesters