Welcome to Gaia! ::

Phantom

milksshi
gaia_star Yeah, im a beginner. ;v;
Yes it is. UGH! European History sounds soooo much better! Well, every school IS different so im not suprised. xD

Good luck with Japanese, it's a lot of work when compared to languages like Spanish, haha.
        I really liked European History, haha. American Gov sounds so boring D: Haha yeah, I've just never heard of an American Government class before! xD

Phantom

Junifire
senior in college

marketing and 3 of my upper division classes

What are upper division classes..? lul I don't know anything

Liberal Browser

falling downn
Junifire
senior in college

marketing and 3 of my upper division classes

What are upper division classes..? lul I don't know anything

college classes come in levels categorized by 100's. example english 100, psychology 101, math 200, chem 300 etc.,

my marketing class is a level 300 course while the others are 400 level course. it makes more sense the longer you're in college

Shy Fatcat

falling downn

gaia_star Oh yes! Thank you! Its definitely harder since you have to remember Katakana, Hiragana, and Kanji PLUS all the tenses and sentence structures. It'll be worth it though.
Trust me, its boring as heck! I guess i was one of those unlucky few who have had to take the class. -n-

Phantom

Junifire
college classes come in levels categorized by 100's. example english 100, psychology 101, math 200, chem 300 etc.,

my marketing class is a level 300 course while the others are 400 level course. it makes more sense the longer you're in college

Oh, I see. Haha, I knew about the 100's, 200's categories but I had no idea that they were called upper division and stuff o:

Phantom

milksshi
gaia_star Oh yes! Thank you! Its definitely harder since you have to remember Katakana, Hiragana, and Kanji PLUS all the tenses and sentence structures. It'll be worth it though.
Trust me, its boring as heck! I guess i was one of those unlucky few who have had to take the class. -n-