• First step to fame 200
  • Citizen 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
iceheart831
xxich
Internet Stalkers
What's wrong of being a gay/bi? gonk

I don't get it? Someone explain? D:

It's because they are deemed as "socially deviant". Not following the prescribed norms is ''bad and stuff like that.

I am made fun of...
>...because I'm fat and ugly. heart -.- this is america, "fat" is hypocritical. "ugly" is only true in the eyes of the beholder. aka not worth your time. heart
>...because I'm not pretty. see above
>...because I'm not good at physical stuff. heart -.- pffft, i can do HALF a pushup, the going down part XD heart
>...because I'm not popular. heart hence your "price" is higher than the ones people see everywhere heart
>...because I'm 'weird'. heart so you don't put people to sleep during a conversation,...i see nothing bad heart
>>...because I'm over-emotional and sensitive. heart you have a heart...something the people who are bullying you seems to have miss-placed heart
>>...because I have extreme mood swings at times. heart XD you keep people on their toes=not boring heart
>>...because I cut myself when I get very sad (because 'depressed' is such a heavy word). heart awww, don't harm yourself!! your hurting those who care about you!! (whatever you feel is multiplied by 2 or more for the people who care since they can't seem to be able to help you. heart
>...because I'm a nerd. heart which means you will have money later on in life while they will be living in a box heart
>>...because I'm always at the library. heart you openly seek knowledge,...-.- i see nothing wrong heart
>>...because I read a lot. heart you open yourself to whole new experiences that will insure your success in the future. heart
>>...because I'm a grammar snob. heart oh TRUST me this helps later on in life heart