Welcome to Gaia! ::

10,250 Points
  • Market Browser 100
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Nerd 50
la petite mignonne
ExcaliburJM
            xxxとてもかわいいxxxxxxxxxx

Aww, thank you ^u^ Nice to hear after what they said to me in freaking rate avatar thread...dicks. -_-

Well.. I'm no professional at rating avis.. but I do love making them so I can see when something has a lot of creative effort put into it. Furthermore, I believe an avitar is more for the individual's expression which doesn't always follow the guidelines people use for their rating systems. :3 Avi making is about the fun in it.

Sparkly Fatcat

ExcaliburJM
la petite mignonne
ExcaliburJM
            xxxとてもかわいいxxxxxxxxxx

Aww, thank you ^u^ Nice to hear after what they said to me in freaking rate avatar thread...dicks. -_-

Well.. I'm no professional at rating avis.. but I do love making them so I can see when something has a lot of creative effort put into it. Furthermore, I believe an avitar is more for the individual's expression which doesn't always follow the guidelines people use for their rating systems. :3 Avi making is about the fun in it.
            xxxとてもかわいいxxxxxxxxxx

Tru dat! C: Btw yours matches really well. I like the parrot cardinal (holy crap I'm a derp.)

10,250 Points
  • Market Browser 100
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Nerd 50
la petite mignonne

Tru dat! C: Btw yours matches really well. I like the parrot cardinal (holy crap I'm a derp.)

Yay! Thank you. :3 I like it too and the red I like cause I made this avi to directly contrast him. ^^ I'd call the twins and tried to make them contrast the red-blue gimpi eyes! Two completely different personalities mirrored by sharing the same eyes.

Cute Pup

ExcaliburJM
imxaxcookie

I'll give a small donation so you can buy more stuff for your avi, just cause i think you're doing a great job already ! c:
+ Lol awesome !