12,800 Points
  • Consumer 100
  • Tycoon 200
  • Hygienic 200
Sifen Yamishi
I oddly get it now.
Nara's like Navi!

-runs off before she screeches "Hey listen!" in my ears-

More like there's 3 LoZ entries in the top ten and none of them are Link or Zelda.
That makes Nara very happy.

Shameless Hoarder

12,800 Points
  • Consumer 100
  • Tycoon 200
  • Hygienic 200
Flz
Thank you for the group feature! 3nodding

No problem ^.^
You've all made great avis.

Moonlight Lover

19,600 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Alchemy Level 9 100
  • Champion 300
Naramaru
Flz
Thank you for the group feature! 3nodding

No problem ^.^
You've all made great avis.

Yeah it's definitely one of my favorite groups ^_^

Shameless Hoarder

12,800 Points
  • Consumer 100
  • Tycoon 200
  • Hygienic 200
Cosplay Critiques Up!

Eloquent Conversationalist

11,600 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Citizen 200
  • Full closet 200
Thanks for the critique!

I'm relatively new to the cosplay areana, and I'm definitely new to the AvA forum, so I'm really glad that there are people like you to give feedback.
Also, don't worry about never having seen Cats, it's not for everybody.

I've got another avatar submitted for next week and I feel its a lot riskier than this one so I'm nervous. ^^;

Oh! Also, I was just curious. What's the 'keg mod' you mentioned?
I really want to be on the lookout for Avatar Arena faux-pas.

Shameless Hoarder

12,800 Points
  • Consumer 100
  • Tycoon 200
  • Hygienic 200
Shin~The ladle monster!
Thanks for the critique!

I'm relatively new to the cosplay areana, and I'm definitely new to the AvA forum, so I'm really glad that there are people like you to give feedback.
Also, don't worry about never having seen Cats, it's not for everybody.

I've got another avatar submitted for next week and I feel its a lot riskier than this one so I'm nervous. ^^;

Oh! Also, I was just curious. What's the 'keg mod' you mentioned?
I really want to be on the lookout for Avatar Arena faux-pas.