Welcome to Gaia! ::

Wealthy Entrepreneur

ChrisHemp
Yolju
ChrisHemp
Yolju
Hey!

Think sometime in the future we'd be able to trade gaia cash?

Thanks, thats all I have to ask off the top of my head.

-Yolju.
confused as to what you mean by trade in?

Oh. what I mean is,

Being able to use the gaia trading system for new means.
instead of trading gold for items through trade system,

would trading gaia cash to other players in the trading system become possible in the near future?
oh! like in a trade, be able to trade GC with users as well as gold ad items. i think they've just avoided that question for a while D=

Ah.. Well then!

Other than this, I have no further questions. biggrin
Supreme Yogurt Ninja
I only just noticed the dev alert for AtA o=

Are you guys cold up there?

A fair number of folks 'round here are, in fact, cold. However, those of us that have lived in northern climes before coming to California are quite all right! 3nodding

Amorous Paladin

14,400 Points
  • Pie For All! 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Battle Hardened 150
lanzer
Merry Christmas from Waffles!

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Valkyrie Gauge
1. Lanzer: Will Waffles be on your Christmas cards? I think he'd look really cute in a Santa hat.

jhjkjkljkljkljjlk BEST. CARD. EVER!!! x'3

BaabyPink's Prince

Rampaging Lunatic

45,975 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Citizen 200
Xya
Zero Omega
Xya
Zero Omega
Xya

Everypony knows the truth :3

Liar.

One of us always tells the truth. The other mostly lies... ninja

You lie.

I'm not the one hiding the unicorn plush~ twisted

Dunno what you're talking about, it's not mine.

Omnipresent Nymph

Last minute hugs from any Gaia staff? ; w ;
All I want for Christmas on Gaia. emotion_kirakira

Destructive Genius

15,900 Points
  • Battle: Mage 100
  • Jolly Roger 50
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100
SmittysBride