Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hana Maehata
Hana Maehata
Heya there~! How's it going?

I've got a few questions for you, so I hope I'm not much of a bother. sweatdrop

Will Meredith ever be a major or somewhat major character in the plot line?

If there was one item you could get from any anime/game/whatever, without worrying about copyright, what would it be?

Do you play Harvest Moon, Kingdom Hearts, or Pokemon?
Sorry, but I really want these questions answered!
...?
spike_sp
fulltimefailure
spike_sp
hello fulltimefailure ^^ may i ask what is your job on gaiaonline ?

yes you may biggrin

I am an artist who is working on Battle, and Rally. Both are very fun projects.

how do you like working on battle and rally ?

Both great experiences. Battle is a great project to be on, trying to do our best to please everyone and add tons of fun for everyone. Rally is a fun project because I can make things for the xB that I can't get in real life.

Eloquent Informer

37,875 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Balance Begets Creation 500
  • Waffles! 25
When Word Bump is restored will Edmund's Credit Exchange be restored along with it?
Nuire
Nuire

And lastly, do you guys plan to dress up for Halloween? <3

y'know, i love dressing up every halloween if possible. last time i went in total geisha garb and hit up the ginormous hollywood block party :3

6,850 Points
  • Survivor 150
  • Hunter 50
  • Healer 50
kirbyUFO
Cube B

Oooh... willl Hadouken and Shun Goku Satsu rings make an appearance in the battle system?

maybe not exactly hadouken rings, but i've definitely taken some influence from capcom and snk game animation in creating ring effects =)

Yay!
I'm still going to have to shout _____Douken when I use it though. XD

GAIADOUKEN!
The Arabian Flu
The Arabian Flu
The Arabian Flu
The Arabian Flu
The Arabian Flu
Yo Lanz, I'm figuring you could help me out here.

My main account, Thelostcup, was just permed for spamming.

That's all fine and dandy, except for one thing: I'm innocent