Welcome to Gaia! ::

Champion

Hiya, Lanzer!
      This is my first time asking in ATA so excuse me for any stupid questions. o 3o;;
      I guess my questions are pretty random, but ehh. >u<

You said you play Soul Silver last week (or the week before?), do you have a Pokémon that never leaves your party? ;p

Will we ever have permanent Halloween skins that are able to be kept after avatar changes? (can you give any Halloween event spoilers? ninja )

Will there ever be something such as the old medals (Gold, Silver, Bronze Medals) given as prizes for winners of competitions that are run by Gaia? (Not necessarily medals, but something like that which can only be won through contests.)

Do you have a favourite Monthly Item so far this year? Do you have a favourite of all time? =3

And why does it say on the Announcement forum that a staff has posted on an announcement just for the post to be deleted/hidden? I never understood that and it's bothered me for a while now. xd

A store for the lavish spenders is always being discussed, and at least we'll be adding more stuff to Dernier Cri. First thing's first, we're setting up rewards for participating in Gaia events, free stuff is always nice, isn't it? biggrin

Wolfram Asher Davidson
So - According to boog (a.k.a. warrior_of_boognish), my idea of a new shop was not completely bonkers and could be feasible as a gold sink.

What are the chances that we could get a more permanent version of Dernier*Cri?

also, for your approval

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

also FINALLY SNIPED.

O.G. Fatcat

7,225 Points
  • Beta Gaian 0
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
hello there admin and staff :3

first of all how are you guys?

2nd... made it on ATA woot!!!!

(proud canadian)

The Frogger's Pardner

Man-Hungry Pirate

15,025 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Team Edward 100
  • Sausage Fest 200

Any of ya'll gunna watch Regular show?

It was pretty good. It had a /clown/.