Welcome to Gaia! ::

Cheery Cat

Hello, staff/developers/artists and everyone of Gaia! This is my first time posting a question in the AtA thread, so I'll keep it short and simple.

Can the layering on the Mutton Twins item please be changed back to the way it was before? For the past few days, the layering was changed so that most accessories and items now layer under the costume, instead of layering on top where it should be and looks better. Even right now, I cannot equip my Mutton Twins outfit without going bald, even when only using my default salon hair. Please, can it be changed back? It was much better the way it was before. It makes much more sense to be able to add things over the costume. I know I'm not the only person upset by the change in layering. If this could be fixed, I would be forever grateful!

Also, thanks to whichever artist made the Fluff n' Stuff item! I'd always wanted a pile of stuffed animals to play in, and now I have one!
What does it take to work at Gaia?

Salty Pirate

fix zomg general mayhem on hard dosnt work! neither does costumes amount!

Mega Prophet

Hey Admins!
Just what the heck is Towns 2, and are you working on a fix for the spazzy avatar bug in towns?

Friendly Friend

When will the outfits shop be updated?
Many scams/exploits have risen with the flaws in the average marketplace. This is creating much grief amongst Gaia.
The idea seemed very interesting to me at first, but it turned out to be not so great.

Edit - A feature where you can trade outfits should be available as well. Or put an outfit into a trade, and be able to still see the items in it.

Angelic Lunatic

41,275 Points
  • Moonlight Valkyrie 500
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Fantastic Fifteen 100
Hello, Lanzer and everyone. I don't have any questions right now, but I want to say thank you for the new RIG being made this month, the header and art look great. Nice to see Winsor of Luna's Incense get a RIG of his own. <3

Devout Humorist

10,750 Points