Welcome to Gaia! ::

Codebreaking Sex Symbol

8,250 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • The Perfect Setup 150
Vampy David K
4. How do we create our own outfit pieces so that they are sold in shops?
I've seen pieces created by other users. As an artist, I'd like to try this out.
We've run contests where the best user-designed items are created by Gaia artists and sold in the CrosStitch gold stop. Keep an eye out for announcements advertising a contest!

Vampy David K
5. Layering articles of clothing?
Will we ever be able to layer our clothing, perhaps something shows over the beard that you'd rather show under it... Or gloves you want under shirts and not over?
Unlikely. We've discussed this and it's simply too complex.

Greedy Fatcat

What did you guys do to biglanky14? He just decapitated his Justin Bieber doll and stormed out. Oh well, I guess AtA is over then. It was fun. Thanks for participating. See you guys next week!

Aged Codger

Can we expect to see Johnny K. Gambino resurrected once more? the site just seems..... lacking with out him. rofl I mean how many times has he been through things he SHOULD have died from only to pop back up once more as the most powerful man on gaia?

User Image

NOTE: leave answer blank to avoid spoilers. i'd prefer to be left in the dark rather then know what it around the corner. xD

Playful Friend

I wanted to thank everyone who is working for/with Gaia. It's a great website to have fun gaming on. As for the current Olympic event - it's great. The event really rallies up the Gaia community to participate and to have a blast. I love them and I hope we can expect more! : )