Welcome to Gaia! ::

Greedy Fatcat

Shadey Kitty

Is there any chance at all for the Bootygrab captcha frequency getting reduced any time soon?
I'm not a coder / programmer but I can't imagine changing that number from 4 to something like 8 would take too much time, would it?
(I suggested 8 because at least that would cut the irritation w/ the captcha in half.)

We won't be changing the captcha frequency in BG. Unfortunately it is prone to abuse and already poses a threat to inflation as is.
Lanzer
We'll be putting everything back into the store ASAP. Thank you for bringing it up!

Constipated Trillionaire
Curious why the Dernier*Cri items that are needed for the backwing quest in alchemy haven't been put back in Dernier*Cri shop yet? I can't imagine it would take much time at all to do that, and I don' think it should be store items, items that haven't been buy-able from the very shop they come form for a long time, should end up being the last thing you need to finish an alchemy quest because they are next to impossible to find.

Another thing, thanks a bunch for adding 10 extra slots to the store, really comes in handy! biggrin Also, how about an achievement for having 1 billion in sales or even reaching the max sales limit of 4,294,967,295g ninja

Thanks a ton! biggrin

Dapper Dabbler

Babymetal Monochrome
1: Out of all the NPC's on Gaia, who's your favorite?

2: Can we see more of Saiph and Hatsya again, sometime soon?

3: Dark Reflection sequel. When are we getting one?