Sexy Exhibitionist

13,125 Points
  • Clambake 200
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Gender Swap 100
HenryCat
THIS IS THE SKIN OF A KILLER *SPARKLESHIMMER* D<

Hullo Lazner ^v^ *Waves*

1.Does Gaia ever use User-suggested Event ideas?

2.Will jewelry engraving ever return to the shops?

3. Are you going to get Sparkly?

Hey I'm acitaully on for AtA.Yay!

Hi Lazner. How are you on this fine day?
WOW! There was engraving back in the day? I didn't know this it would be cool to see that done. biggrin

I have 2 questions;

1.Will homes ever have anything done with it? Like will we get new items for our homes?
i know some users don't use them, but i for one would love to decorate my house for holidays, and such.

2. Can we get new items from our flowers, that we get from everything! Like clothes or flower shades, that would be really neat.
See ya around

Generous Member

Hello Lanzer this is my first time posting in here heart
I got a few questions if u have time answering them
1.When the hermes moon came out again will there be a chance for more Ei's to re-release in the cash shop?
2.Why the sparkles i mean its a good idea and preety thing about them but why are they here in our invo?
3.What would u prefer as a drink Coke or Pepsi?

In a relationship with A Fictional Character

Magical Librarian

Foxing Around
Oh my god I can't believe I forgot...

Will there be a rejected Olympics this year?! :'D

And will we get to wash sexy Liam? And maybe sexy Ian, too? <3
... Could I get that as a wallpaper anywhere? ninja
i think you can get it in your tank, dun think they have a wallpaper up of it *could be wrong* xd

0 Points
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Beta Consumer 0
Lanzer, why are you so awesome? ninja

4,900 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Person of Interest 200