Welcome to Gaia! ::

Cissy-Chan
Hello everyone!

I'll be rooting for the 49'rs this weekend. SO EXCITED!

So here's my question:

How far out has the Gaia storyline been written, and when can we expect some conflict resolution? I've been on the site since 2003, and I feel like we used to have storylines that actually got resolved, this current one seems to have dragged on for years.

I'll pass it down to ReaperSun. Shorter storylines are nice.

BaabyPink's Prince

Rampaging Lunatic

45,975 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Citizen 200
Niccolo Ammaniti
Zero Omega

Niccolo Ammaniti
Niccolo Ammaniti
Niccolo Ammaniti
Niccolo Ammaniti
omgthisisthefirstthingyivebeentoinawhile.

MY QUESTION:

Sooo you did a nice job with the backwings. Mad props there. Are you planning anything else on that level for alchemy?

crying Someone love me and answer. And when is the next longterm EI coming out? Like modus or zodiacal.

I dunno! I'm not an artist or do anything with Alchemy!

Loyal Paladin

27,615 Points
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • 50 Wins 150
  • Battle: Knight 100
Meromictic
Fenix715
Some1 can say me how can i be a ADM. with a few words? Thanks for the time in any case mrgreen

At least 18.
Live in the area of HQ.
A position has to be open.
Job experience and fancy resume probs help too.
Higher education is likely needed too.

thanks again =) i have almost all thing unless Job experince well i try it at the least thanks again for the time mrgreen

Winner

Zero Omega
Skagz
Zero Omega
Skagz
Zero Omega
Skagz
Is there any specific format I should follow or just go with what I feel to be right?

Since it's email-ed I don't know if there is any specific way it should be done?

And just to make sure that I'm actually reporting what would be considered an abuse...
Is not thoroughly investigating a reporting considered a mod abuse?
(I'm not 100% sure.)