Welcome to Gaia! ::

IRL Stalker

Gendocide
Supreme Yogurt Ninja
Gendocide
HEY GUYS I'M BORED
Gimme Enviro links and I'll make avis emotion_awesome

But really, when are we going to learn who Peyo's father is D<
shh you'll spoil the valentine's day event surprise for this year!
As if, they should have done something last year
They always surprise us when we least expect it. XD
8XL
I'm new to the whole 7-day item freeze policy, I was just wondering after 7 days, would that policy wear off of the remaining CG I have as well?
No all cash you have that is in that 7 day window will put that effect on any thing you buy until you use your cash pool up till 0 again is in the pool then next time you do not need to worry.

BaabyPink's Prince

Rampaging Lunatic

45,975 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Citizen 200
SmittysBride
Zero Omega
SmittysBride
Don't know about everyone else, but I cannot wait to see the winning female AVI for Zero! xd

I had 430+ entries. gonk
Awwww..what's worse. Going through all those...or teaching 254 freshmen Algebra 1? I will be watching to see your new avitar, btw...heh heh XD

Probably Algebra 1... xd

Revered Inquisitor

gracewar7
11b. To clarify, Pan means it'll continue to exist on Gaia but not in the FB version.

Card Statistics and Details - Compiled
Card Averages: Faction, Mana Cost and Type. & Fun Facts
HoC Forfeit System Revision Proposal

That is very good to know!

Guys, seriously... if there is a thread or a post around here that you don't like... leave it be. Spreading hate and trolling people has no place in this community. Certain people may have been in the wrong, but when you troll or hate on them you get in the wrong too. Don't prolong it or add to it; let it go. If it is blatant trolling, a misplaced thread or anything that violates the ToS, report it and move along. Don't feed the trolls and don't add to the hatred. This is a nice, clean and happy community. Please, don't dirty it.