Welcome to Gaia! ::

Terra Gulner's Husband

High-functioning Sex Symbol

8,550 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
HEY GUYS.PLEASE CHECK OUT MY DEVIANTART TO CHECK OUT MY IMPROVING ART!
Check it out!

Wanna stay here to check out new art?
HERE! Page Page 40 :3

From my moved artshop,please come back to here! I'm using this one again due to my GF using an FMA based account.

HEY THERE! biggrin
WELCOME TO
User Image
*All art you see here is done entirely by me.*

Welcome to "The Greedy aRtShOp" !
A good,growing store that offers good deals for good art!
A mere 17 year old young lady (me) who wants to give you the best art she can!
I'm a loving artist,who can't go without drawing.My prices are very cheap,for their quality!
Below we'll explain the store! It's no revamped with more effects,info,directions, and picture samples! More recent work! biggrin So..lets get started,shall we~?

User Image

*SLOT SYSTEM

User Image

The slot systems is to show people how many people I have left to do orders for,until I can take more.Sometimes I add more for deals and sales.But they usually consist of 10.If all reserve slots are filled,there is also a waiting slot option,where you're placed there in order to be the first to take the next vacant slot!

STEPS:
1.) I take your order
2.) I place your username in bold on the slot number
3.) You get your picture and the trade is accepted
4.) Your name is taken down from the slot,making it free again.

wahmbulance NOW THIS IS IMPORTANT. wahmbulance
Because well,before I was able to gain order in the shop;; I had to place the slot post on page 2,on the very last (bottom) post.You'll be able to see it,this shows you the slot status.
Keep an eye on it before ordering,if I dont accept the order,it's only because there isnt an open slot at the time,but dont worry! I'll take yours as SOON as another's free ;D!

Our little shop staff!
*We're hiring people,such as bumpers,advertisers,and etc*

User Image