8,550 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Popular Thread 100
Silver Staccato
Bitterwing
Silver Staccato
Bitterwing

I love it when that happens XD But I'm a lesser artist than you so I don't know why you feel like that 0_0
Have you ever met Fayfex? (I'm pretty sure everyone on Gaia knows C3NTRIC I see her everywhere XD)
I've never met Fayfex, but I've seen C3NTRIC's works around Gaia. Everyone seems to be settled nicely in their shops. I'm a different case, because I don't really have a style, it's like artistic freedom on steroids. As for now, I don't think my art is good for setting up a shop, and it'll just make me anxious. I know that some people want specific things drawn, and I'm probably not a good choice for them. All my art is experimental.

You should, she has a popular shop that pops up here from time to time and her art is so unique~ She also like super nice and talks to everyone XD
And actually what you do is easier than a shop, when you don't have a shop you can kinda let yourself get inspired by whatever you come across really~ I kinda like that but having a shop also allows people to bring me really cool things too~ XD
Yup, I completely embrace that! xD
One of the things that stump me is when a person comes back for another commission but a different character I'm pretty much thinking: "Uhhhh, there's a high chance it won't look like the last one...just saying o wo;;"

I do that too! D: I have trouble keeping my style consistant (especially when people come back and want another) because I let different things inspire me. Like right now its Western Comics >.< (Paul Dini is a God XD ) and so I'm always afraid someone will hate it.. sad

Timid Gawker

8,550 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Popular Thread 100
This Kitten Bites
Maybe my OC? If she is not too much. *sweat*
Kaikane Amora
Personality : Flirty, Playful, Mean temper, Easily angered, Vengeful, Protective over family, Sassy
Pose : Pin-up is my favorite
Eyes: Purple