Welcome to Gaia! ::

Magical Fatcat

10,050 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Generous 100
Daxen-star

I don't have anything on your quest part but perhaps I can offer an item I do have for one of my ADND OCs? emotion_kirakira I can offer you a teddy march, kitty march, oisin's, chuchip's, cerynitian's, cernunno's, wood sea, or lovely lucie.

Maybe you'd consider either Whaarf, my short, obese goblin barbarian. She wears just some tattered rags top and bottom. No shoes, just claws and long claw like nails.

Or maybe irene my aasimar paladin. Her outfit

Dedicated Lunatic

13,100 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Tycoon 200
Daxen-star
Angelodie
Hi again whee Your arts sooo adorable. I'm new to the whole buying gaia art thing and I realize my last offer was probably a bad one. So I'd like to try again.

Would you possible do a picture for 3 bill and a Celestial Warrior? I haven't attempted selling it yet on the market place but the lowest price there is 24 bill. If you don't want the item I could try selling it and offer you the gold from it.

if so it'd be this

User Image

Hello, I accept your offer. Please send a trade.

Thank you~

Sparkling Singing

Anxious Trash

Our Impetuous Prince

My current for 13bil?

I accept your offer. Please send a trade.

Is the design on the shirt a skeleton?

Anxious Trash

Benny Cumberbun
ahh, consider this dweeb for Siolfur Convening? ;w;
ur cheebs are so cute ugh. orz

Haha, indeed. I try.

Do you prefer him in one of the outfits in particular?

Distinct Trash

Daxen-star

Alrighty!

And yes! Yes, it is. u wu)b

Destitute Loiterer

Daxen-star

Haha, indeed. I try.

Do you prefer him in one of the outfits in particular?
Any of the outfits from the fullbody refs are fine. 8D Or you can put him in something you feel suits him. ewe

Anxious Trash

I got kind of caught up in the halloween event but I will be drawing tomorrow!

Gracious Noob