Welcome to Gaia! ::

well, i was doodling these in class yester, yesterday..and discovered that my friend the great sezza is a great photoshoppist and such and such.
anyway, down to the point.
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
i'll only do one like this if i thin your avi suits it, probably be a similar pose as well.
one black and white chibish thing like that is-
1000g twisted (im splitting this 50/50 with my friend so it might seem abit high)
*edit* removed second sample)

im too impatient mad
want to cancel!
*is tempted to cancel*
I don't think my avvie suits though. gonk
Lilithia

i could try, if its a bad result i'll give you a discount..
(i am a genius art marketing manager cool )
peari
Lilithia

You're silly. xd Nah it's okay. 3nodding

I mostly came 'cause your name is familiar to me & I can't remember from where. gonk
Lilithia
peari
Lilithia

I mostly came 'cause your name is familiar to me & I can't remember from where. gonk

i think i was in 'the lilithia'(i think it was you...) a while ago, but i didnt know what the guild was!(rooms?)
and i wasnt very active so i quit the guild(i dont like being members of guilds when im not active sweatdrop )
bweh?
peari
Lilithia
peari
Lilithia

i think i was in 'the lilithia'(i think it was you...) a while ago, but i didnt know what the guild was!(rooms?)
and i wasnt very active so i quit the guild(i dont like being members of guilds when im not active sweatdrop )
bweh?

Eee I think I remember seeing you around, but I didn't invite you there. Sorry to hear you quit. If it makes you feel better the guild is pretty much dead. xd Or in a coma! I haven't been on Gaia as much as I used to be. sad
Lilithia
peari
Lilithia
peari
Lilithia

bweh?

Eee I think I remember seeing you around, but I didn't invite you there. Sorry to hear you quit. If it makes you feel better the guild is pretty much dead. xd Or in a coma! I haven't been on Gaia as much as I used to be. sad