im stalking you! and her emotion_awesome

5,850 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Liebe Liese
propanoll
Liebe Liese
I'd like to order something-Chibified: 800k ~1.2 mil (ish ^^)
Reference: I just have my current Avi smile
Style: Chibified
Must-have's: - Ears, Antlers (if shown from the backside, the bom bom bunny tale) - and bom bom bunny PET (I don't have this yet- but I will eventually- this is my dream avi)
Other details: maybe have her embarrassed, like she just got caught eating strawberrys ...with chocolate smile - like a cute sexiness (and bom bom bunny pet somewhere)
Offer: 1.5- 2 Mil ish. smile

(Im one of Empress Boa's friends, and I am looking for art for her to edit for my new profile smile and you had such cuteness) - Please let me know if you are full, as this is my first time requesting any type of art- so please forgive me if I might have done anything wrong ^^*........I hope you will consider, never the less!

Teeeeechnically I'm not open for requests right now, but you're Empress Boa's friend so I'll let this slide :/a There's one thing we need to clarify before proceeding, however - what's a bom bom bunny pet, and how does it look like? Could you give the full reference of your avi, complete with this item? It'll help a lot : )

And since it would be made for a profile, I assume you want it with a transparent background?