Hi 8B 0.36162361623616 36.2% [ 98 ]
Yoohooooo~ 0.17712177121771 17.7% [ 48 ]
Howdy 0.13284132841328 13.3% [ 36 ]
What's up? 0.11070110701107 11.1% [ 30 ]
How do you do? 0.21771217712177 21.8% [ 59 ]
Total Votes:[ 271 ]

Shapeshifter

Cheezieball

Nah I think you're pretty good with jokes.

Ehehehe. That's the point. Blonde jokes are usually all about making the blonde seem dumb, but this one makes the blonde super smart. Ahahahah. I'm not very good at telling it.

Ohhhh. Harry Potter. Hmmm. I read the books a long time ago, so I don't remember. I know giving house elves a sock frees them!

edit:
User Image OTL I don't know how to draw it right.

Sugary Gaian

Cheezieball
But still~ I mean, the people would have been waiting right?
Pounded
Oooh *q* Sounds yummy!

I'm a bit better now, even though I just did 2 hours of tutoring xD The subject was fun, I like easy maths xDD

Farewell! *waves* *flutters hand*

Junett
Ehh xD;

Ohhh! No, you told it well! I just didn't get that being smart was the joke xD I'm kinda dumb ._.;;

Oh! That bit where DObby got freed, I didn't get it the first time around -_-;; I was just confused xD

And thank yoouu! Yaaay, sparkle, sparkle! I like that expression! Lookin' sharp, Cheezie! *talking to self* @w@;

Pixitella

Yeah, it would have sucked =/ I spent an hour waiting and checking 2 bus stops .-. I knew there was something up down the road (I didn't know at the time what had happened exactly) but I didn't know it affected so much of the main road >< I ended up taking a train home
Ultimecia

Ohohoho
User Image

Sugary Gaian

Cheezieball

Yeah, it would have sucked =/ I spent an hour waiting and checking 2 bus stops .-. I knew there was something up down the road (I didn't know at the time what had happened exactly) but I didn't know it affected so much of the main road >< I ended up taking a train home
Trains are still alright. o3o I want to try riding one. c:
Pixitella