Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dedicated Grabber

so does anyone here watch the show: being human, lost girl, or revenge?

Dangerous Hunter

6,200 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Pie Feeder 50
  • Grunny Rainbow 100
D0LLIA

hmm i've heard of being human and planned on watching it XDD but first i wanna finish doctor who

Celestial Star

14,950 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100
heart heart heart

7,450 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Tycoon 200
D0LLIA
Xx-KatGrl-xX
I love your are style but I'm really new to commissioning a piece and I sincerely apologize if I'm doing this wrong.

Here's my character... http://tektek.org/avatar/48382035

As a Chibi (head to toes)
Just let me know how much if I'm approved and I do have cash store items available if that's an option

Many thanks for your time and consideration
Xx-KatGrl-xX

since you never do this before <33 here is the basic guide,
1. read the first post and the rules post, so you know the basics of the shop
2. if there is a art form copy it so you can post it in the shop and fill it out, it benefits the customer,, because we then can see what you want and stay organized. you don't want to get your post looked over or missed or the art wrong.

3. look at the different artists and what they offer and their prices, only get what you can afford in gold.

4. pick an artist and fill out the form and post it and see if the artist accepts.

hope this helps! <3

Thank you so much, it did help a lot! BTW I adore your DeviantArt page and all of your work. I love that your characters have such voluptuous curves... They're beautiful and if I can save enough I would definitely be honored to have you work your wonders on my avi. <3
(Do you ever accept Cash Store items as payment?)

Dedicated Grabber

FallenGITS
D0LLIA

hmm i've heard of being human and planned on watching it XDD but first i wanna finish doctor who