Welcome to Gaia! ::

Timid Explorer

6,300 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Friendly 100
okay, i'm new at art commissions, but i think i'm decent enough to sell my art sweatdrop and so i'm going to start off with making chibis. feel free to comment on my art work, just don't be too hard on me gonk i don't feel comfortable drawing nudity, at least not til i get better. if i feel that a request is too challenging for my skill, i will try to compromise. i apologize ahead of time if i forget to draw an item onto a cluttered avatar, if you want to avoid this then a list of the items your avatar is wearing would be greatly appreciated 3nodding also it may take a couple of days for me to finish your request, i have quite a few people waiting on me and i try to finish one request a day, so i hope you don't mind waiting for a little bit. i'm pricing my chibi's for 100K a piece. couples are accepted too, and if you have any special requests, then don't hesitate to ask whee
here is an example; i'll post more later on:
http://kibble123.deviantart.com/art/Kibbledoodle-399359953?ga_submit_new=10:1378822847

update: i'm going to start trying a new style, a better style. if you dont like my new style then i will draw your request in my old style, no charge

Hunter

That chibi is adorable, I think your art is totally worth selling. smile I have a few characters you could look at [albums on my profile with links to references], but would you maybe like to try one of these guys for 50k? Feel free to turn animals into human forms if it's easier for you.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Precious Bunny

11,850 Points
  • Object of Affection 150
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100

ɱεεʂʂ ✿↭✿ εƒεɾεηcε

Chibi me hun. 120kUser Image

cк✿...♎...✿σcк

Timid Explorer

6,300 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Friendly 100
Rvge