Welcome to Gaia! ::

dramallama

PrinceJello's Husband

Dedicated Genius

Random Rhapsody
i have no idea eihter rofl
my friend, who im going to be giving all the gold to anyway, told me 75 bil is around what i should be lookign for or something so im keeping that in mind, but if i see an avi/character i realllllly wanna draw im certainly open to negotiation heart

lifes treating me alright!
up and down as always but i graduated the year before last from my animation degree ( Made this is my graduate piece if youre interested) and am trying to find some work in my field which is hard but im doing what i can and getting some work here and there blablabla heart
just gonna keep at it.
yourself?

Oh my lands...well then! Me and my 10bil pauper self will have to decline for now, I'm afraid gonk . Hopefully in time I'll have enough, though (I only recently became active after being off for over a year). The economy sure has changed, to say the least!

Oh cool! Congratulations on graduating! I remember when you were working on projects left and right when I was active before. Loved the graduation piece, by the way! It's pretty damn amazing wink . I have no idea how one would even go about putting together something like that XD. In the meantime, have any jobs popped up you're interested in? Or at least kind of interested in?

It's been a little difficult for me since I graduated a few years ago, but I finally got off my butt and started volunteering at the zoo last year. Got some experience in with the small mammals, but now I work exclusively with the large reptiles. Gotta love my Asian water monitor, Vinnie! Shes my girl smile heart .

Here's to hoping you find something soon, amica mia! You're quite talented and I just know there's something out there for you!

Aged Sex Symbol

14,800 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Elocutionist 200
Random Rhapsody
heart

╔═════════════╗

7Ob For my Current Avi?

User Image

She's Very Shy/Bashful And Cutesy