fradrian's Significant Otter

Vicious Witch

39,350 Points
  • Survivor 150
  • Bloodsucking Bros 250
  • Rebel Spark 50
User Image
By Aiduchi

Hello, I´m Aiduchi and I´m starting my first big quest, Pale Marionete, so I decide do avi art to help me in the quest.

User Image
You can also visit my quest thread wink

User Image
About the name, Black Star is the name of my Ball Jointed Dolls Family, they are called in that way because most of them are wizards and witchs with the Black surname^^
About me, I´m Aiduchi, you can call me just Ai or Duchi, I´m 25 years old, I studied in an art school and nursery studies. I´m not the best drawing but I´m trying my best, sometimes the thing I´m drawing help me to do it better, sometimes I just hate it and have to start again^^
About the art, I make my pics with Photoshop and Corel painter, usually the colour with painter the other things with photoshop. I try to make them a little realistic, not a lot though. I used photos of models as references, mostly from deviantart photo stocks, other from myself… so if you order something in my shop you can send me a photo if you are interested in a determinate pose^^
If I considered necessary I won´t do all the items on the avi. I always ask you before do that, and you can always check it in the sketch. I also may change the shading of a item to match better with the other items, I´ll ask you before doing it.

I can do avi art, gaia npc’s, original character if there is enough info about them, and other manga anime characters(as always ask for your personal request).
I don’t like draw mecha avis, ugly avis, cluttered avis and non artistic n***s( keep the art 13 rated)

Introduction // About // News // Rules // Price // Slots // Before to order // How to order// OrderForm // Order Status // Examples //Art Trades // Payment with items// Banners // Affiliates // Featured avi art//

Vicious Witch

39,350 Points
  • Survivor 150
  • Bloodsucking Bros 250
  • Rebel Spark 50
User Image