Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Explorer

hey everyone!

welcome to the adeby art shop. i'll be honest, we're mainly here- back on gaia after 7 years (jfc)- to promote our RLC, which you can find links to in our next two posts.
so while we're here we're going to do an art shop (we already did an art auction!) and settle ourselves back into the gaian ways. most of the funds we make from commissions here will go back to the wonderful art community of gaia, because the system for artists here is awesome and we'd love to contribute to it. feel free to talk to us!
this shop has two artists with two different sets of commissions available, but you can commission us both for one price.

the rules:

follow the tos
we are within our rights to turn down your commission request
no haggling/making an offer with money you don't have
please don't RP in the thread

joint commissions prices!!
fullbody: 40b

Blessed Hunter

hallo! i'm frumpitt! i'm a super poor college student who offers RLC here! if you're interested in that, you can just follow the directions in the link provided. if not, though, and you're a tumblr user, please reblog it! i'd greatly appreciate it, even if you can't do RLC.
as i am a college student, please keep in mind that i am busy outside of gaia. i've got schoolwork and a job to do and other irl things. so if you're commissioning me, please be patient c:

will do
-all genders
-couples
-fanart
-avis
-minimal clutter

won't do
-nsfw
-animal-like...things idk
-super cluttered avis
-mecha
-anything w/o a reference

i charge 5b for a bust, 10b for a halfbody, 15b for a fullbody and 2b for cheebs. it's an additional 2b per character and 5b for complex backgrounds (plain color backgrounds are free!)

]User ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser Image

commissioners;
/

complete;
/Sekushi-Senpai

Friendly Explorer

hi there!