Welcome to Gaia! ::

Do you think my pricing is fair?

Yes, you could charge more and I would still buy. (Send Me a PM on what you think my art is worth.) 0.12408759124088 12.4% [ 17 ]
Yes, it's the perfect price. 0.18978102189781 19.0% [ 26 ]
No, it's a little expensive. (Send me a PM on what you think my art is worth.) 0.065693430656934 6.6% [ 9 ]
People Counter 0.62043795620438 62.0% [ 85 ]
Total Votes:[ 137 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33 34 35 > >>

Friendly Fairy

12,450 Points
  • Threadmaster 200
  • Cheerbringer 100
  • Millionaire 200

Invisible Fairy

KagomeHigurashi08
Yeah, we will see, first layout. Thank you for the banner. For some reason though it keeps resizing on me and adding additional white space. I'm not very good with art on the computer, I know paint, which is sad. lol
i know paint which is good, i never new power point b4 paint, then i used to do my project there and i saw power point i was like what is that xD since 2 years or 3 lol
my friend laughed and told me the principes xD
>.<
i love the shop , u did a good work O: !

Invisible Fairy

KagomeHigurashi08
Finally, banners are done. Thanks a bunch Naizy!
u ish welcome heart
<3

Friendly Fairy

12,450 Points
  • Threadmaster 200
  • Cheerbringer 100
  • Millionaire 200
Naizy
KagomeHigurashi08
Yeah, we will see, first layout. Thank you for the banner. For some reason though it keeps resizing on me and adding additional white space. I'm not very good with art on the computer, I know paint, which is sad. lol
i know paint which is good, i never new power point b4 paint, then i used to do my project there and i saw power point i was like what is that xD since 2 years or 3 lol
my friend laughed and told me the principes xD
>.<
i love the shop , u did a good work O: !
Thank you, I'm just surprised I actually had a few customers yesterday,

Friendly Fairy

12,450 Points
  • Threadmaster 200
  • Cheerbringer 100
  • Millionaire 200
Naizy
KagomeHigurashi08
u ish welcome heart
<3