Welcome to Gaia! ::

Shy Bookworm

Shy Bookworm

User Image

Welcome to AngelicSin, my art request thread for my new story under the same name. This story is rather new so I'm collecting artwork to be posted in the gallery.

I'm looking for all kinds of artwork; from single character images to group images, portraits to action shots. I'm not really picky about what is drawn as long as it is related to AngelicSin.

If you need more information on one of the characters or if you are interested in the relationships, please feel free to ask me in this thread (but please quote me) or through private message.

Shy Bookworm

User Image

I am Orion Kay Linn, otherwise known as silentcry666. I am a writer at heart and I adore creating new worlds and characters. AngelicSin is just my newest creation and it will be placed online for people to read but do not fret because you will get full credit as the artist!

Shy Bookworm

User Image

1 :: Follow Gaia Online's Terms of Service and Rules & Guidelines at all times. I do not mind blood or light sexual situations but I do not want any genitalia or such things like that.

2 :: Please do not ask me to price your art. I am horrible at this and I do not want to offend anyone with offers that are not appropriate for your artwork.

3 :: I do not mind visiting art shops but please keep all negotiations in my thread, I get confused easily as to where things were talked about.

4 :: I do not mind art auctions but please know that I probably will not offer anything unless something really strikes my fancy.

5 :: If you randomly draw something for me that was not previously discussed, I will assume it is gift art. I will not pay for it.

6 :: I do accept Real Life Commissions but I am extremely picky about this and I probably will end up saying no unless the price is right for my budget.

7 :: Feel free to send me a private message instead of posting here, I will gladly discuss things with you privately!

8 :: Please have fun!