Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image
15 million gold art request

User Image
~Alright, so here's the basic run down. I'm an artist myself so I draw my characters often, but that's getting boring for me. I want art that other, more talented artists, have done. And you probably want gold, right? So here we are.~

User Image
~Well broadly speaking art of my characters (and a few of my friend's characters), and I'm pretty much looking for any kind of art... In the next post I'll be listing the characters I want drawn and their descriptions. You as the artists will choose the character(s) you want to draw, tell me what you want for it, and show me samples of your work (more then one sample please).~

User Image
~As mentioned above I have 15 million gold for all you fine artists. So assuming I accept you here's how it will go. I'll open a trade with you, and upon the completion of your art I accept the trade.~

User Image

-DO NOT ASK ABOUT RL COMMISSIONS, you will be IGNORED
-Please do not ask about auctions, I'm not interested.
- If you want me to consider your art please post the following
Character(s) you want to draw:
How much you want:
Shot: (fullbody, waist-up, etc.)
Samples:
- Please keep in mind that I work and go to school. I WILL be able to get on at least once a day, but please don't freakout if I take a little while to respond. I will respond to everyone's offer, I promise.
- Please don't take it personally if your art is not accepted. I appreciate all offers but there are certain things I'm looking for.
User Image

~You'll have to forgive the lack of references in some cases. This is after all part of my problem.~

User ImageUser Image
Hair: Himmel has shoulder length blond hair.
Eyes: His eyes should be a little wider then normal and should be a yellow/gold. ( I leave the exact tone up to you).
Height: Himmel if fairly short, around 5' 4". I don't really expect too much technical stuff-wise, just try to keep it in mind.