Welcome to Gaia! ::

Devoted Seeker

Spread The Plague
Wife Material
That won't be necessary haha, I think I will choose a waist up.
What pose did you have in mind, and are you opposed to drawing traps?

Hadn't thought of poses yet -sweat- and I'm not very good at males, but traps are, essentially, just very pretty boys, yes? So essentially a flat chested or very young looking girl? (Sorry if I'm wrong, feel free to correct me!~)
For waist up I'd say 1ook, due to the complexity of the fabrics, folds, and accessories. Please chastise me and tell me if you think this is too much -bows- I don't often do art anymore for money, so it's been a while for pricing myself for avi-art.
I think 100k is a fair price, and yes it's essentially a flat chested girl.
I'm thinking around High School age?

Also, are you opposed to taking some advice on your art?

Devoted Seeker

Spread The Plague
Wife Material
Spread The Plague
Wife Material

Hadn't thought of poses yet -sweat- and I'm not very good at males, but traps are, essentially, just very pretty boys, yes? So essentially a flat chested or very young looking girl? (Sorry if I'm wrong, feel free to correct me!~)
For waist up I'd say 1ook, due to the complexity of the fabrics, folds, and accessories. Please chastise me and tell me if you think this is too much -bows- I don't often do art anymore for money, so it's been a while for pricing myself for avi-art.

I'm Always looking for creative criticism~~ Don't have to sugar coat it, I know I have tons to learn smile

Try to be a little smoother on your highlights (The shiny stuff)
Your outlines, are a little thin.
I think making them a bit thicker would define them a lot better.
Other than that, the style is nice and very anime-like which I believe is what you're going for.
Very cute stuff!

As for the order, I hope this isn't too complicated.
Could you make me the following versions, with SAI it shouldn't be too troublesome. (Assuming that's what you use)