Welcome to Gaia! ::

Sensational Bard

10,525 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Marathon 300
Hello I'm currently looking to buy a picture of my avatar and I currently have over
5000000 gold so if your interested please do post or contact me it would be much appreciated thank you.

Also this is my first time making a request so I apologize if I have made a mistake within this post,
thank you.

Sensational Bard

10,525 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Marathon 300
hello :3 what type of art do you wish for?

Sensational Bard

10,525 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Marathon 300
Reimew
hello :3 what type of art do you wish for?

I'm not looking for anything in particular I was going to ask whoever replies if I could see some of their artwork as an example of their style.

Sensational Bard

10,525 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Marathon 300
Reimew

Ah that was what I was looking for how much do you charge?
(I laughed after seeing the persona 3 main character when I looked at my signature intentional?)
jighthigh
Reimew

Ah that was what I was looking for how much do you charge?
(I laughed after seeing the persona 3 main character when I looked at my signature intentional?)

yes made me laugh also :3 i love persona 3 <3 heh um depends what you want to give me, also might take awhile to finish if you want it to look nice maybe 2 days

Sensational Bard

10,525 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Marathon 300
Reimew
I'm not concerned with how long it would take and regarding the price if you have sold art before what is the average you are paid at I really don't wish to underpay you for your time.
jighthigh
Reimew
I'm not concerned with how long it would take and regarding the price if you have sold art before what is the average you are paid at I really don't wish to underpay you for your time.