Welcome to Gaia! ::

insane chocolatelover
miki87512
insane chocolatelover
miki87512
insane chocolatelover
miki87512

Ahh ok! Um... for a chibi...what about 250mil and the one like wish,um..500mil?.... sorry if its too high...Oh also would you like a chibi full body, or normal form half body? or would you like both, sorry this is my first time doing this..

250mil for the chibi is fine. a full body please.
Don't worry this is my first request thread so this is also new to me.

Ahh ok! I'm happy to accept! (>/////< wink
Ahh..i see...
I dont know about his but do you send the money first or you wait for my to finish?
Also that it will be done about tomorrow.

thankyou for accepting ><!! Yay for another canada art 3nodding
I start the trade and will finish it once the art is ready. (its how a lot of the art shops do it so I saw no need to change the prices when making a request thread) Is this ok?
And don't worry^^ I don'mind the wait

Okay! Yes its okay. Hehe ill try my best! Also np, im happy you accepted!

happy you accepted also^^ started trade.

Here is the wip so far,tell me if you want me to change anything or if i did something wrong,also can i have you favorite color for the background?
User Image

Noob

Good luck! I hope you find good artists for this! emotion_kirakira

Canada's and Italy's hair curl is what inspired the hair curl in my siggy. biggrin

Friendly Giver

19,000 Points
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Generous 100
  • Megathread 100
Chocococolate
..May i try? Here is a link to what art looks like..

they llok so cute! adorable!! huggable!!><

Friendly Giver

19,000 Points
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Generous 100
  • Megathread 100
Silent_Maid_Sama
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

ok So heres a link to a sample, as the comment says. I did it pretty quickly and there are parts where its not quite finished (obiously, yours would be if you want me to make you one). It also got a little messy while I was at work.