Welcome to Gaia! ::

Original Ladykiller

8,550 Points
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Invisibility 100
  • Brandisher 100
User Image
җℜΐȵΐℯɬ

I'm gonna marry the dark, gonna make love to the stars. I'm a soldier to my own emptiness, I am a winner.

I need art of Citlali.

For those that are too lazy, here's her ref, and her description is as follows:

She's a white Snow Leopard and has an obsession with stars and feathers. She has jade green eyes and light pink paw pads. There is a star-shaped spot under the back of each eye, but her right eye is covered a lot of the time. Her toes are the same color as her spots. The white spot on the back of her left ear is in the shape of a star.

When she's drawn with Zay, she has a pair of black ram horns, shiny and appearing to be made of obsidian.

Cit spends a lot of time with her mate. He's a demon rabbit, and has a really intense libido, and could go for 24 hours straight nonstop. She's dominant in the relationship, but submissive in the bedroom. She's obsessed with feathers, and has quite a collection, often using them in hair extensions; she doesn't let anyone touch them. She also has an obsession with animal skulls and pelts. Her claws are retractable, but the very tips will always show. She's very flirty, which makes him jealous, but she's also somewhat shy when she's alone in a group of people. She's very possessive over him. She's also really caring. She speaks with her hands a lot, and she has a tendency to come across as a b***h at first. She enjoys drawing and writing, and sleeping.

She can also be drawn with her mate, Zay, who is Dyenasaur's character.