Welcome to Gaia! ::

Merry Raider

10,600 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Marathon 300
  • Forum Sophomore 300
User Image

Hello and welcome to my OC request thread. That's right. This thread is for OCs only. I don't want avatar art! I've been meaning to make one of these for a long time but never had the funding until now. So post away.

We like all kinds of art: anime, chibi, semi-realism, realism, stuff that's just..different. So apply - you never know if we'll choose you, but there is always a chance! I'm currently looking for for anime or semi-realism. I have so many chibis, I want to stay away. But please apply if you have chibi art as well, I may really like your chibi art and may buy it anyway haha

Request: OPEN and accepting offers

Currently wanting art of:
1: Dragon Riders Characters!

User Image

Machuu

1: I'm an elementary school music teacher.
2: I LOVE BILLY JOEL! That man is my hero. Seriously.
3: I've been an active member of gaia off and on since 2004. I'm old D:
4: I'm happily married! We got married last summer and spent our honeymoon driving around Ireland (and a one night stop in Paris!)
5: I'm more active over on Menewsha
6: 6 is my lucky number
7: I love Kurama from Yu Yu Hakusho and Kira from Gundam Seed/Destiny
8: I LOVE KakaSaku <3
9: My favorite authors are Tamora Pierce (I can read her books a billion times and they never get old), Terry Brooks, J.R.R. Tolkien, Herman Melville
10: I love love love the Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas!
11: Sachuu is the best biggrin

Sachuu:

1. I am obsessive with Pikachu.
2. I love Haru Miura from Katekyo Hitman Reborn, especially the pairing 1886, 6986, and 86Kyo. (Don't question my tastes, I know they're very off.)
3. Off during the school year, basically not even coming on but on a lot during the summer.
4. Wants to do rl commissions to fund for college tuition.
5. <3 kakasaku, itasaku, deisaku, and saisaku. <3
6. I am a hermit.
7. Recently discovered something important to life.