Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hygienic Fatcat

CuddlyBunneh's OC Art Request
I'll be 100% honest....
I'm currently working on the profiles of my children
and compared to my RP ones these ones have little to no artwork
and I'm lazy...
So I'm looking for some artwork to not only take away what I need to do,
okay it's 100% to take away what i need to do...
gaia_gaiagold User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. gaia_gaiagold
Each OC's has a post with their personality description and visual references

Looking for
Average quality Art
Full Body Chibis
Portraits
Small Facial Icons 500x500
Mature Art (Can be discussed in PMs)

Character Directory
gaia_angelleft -Ivonne- gaia_angelright

gaia_angelleft -Jakob- gaia_angelright

gaia_angelleft -Friends and Family- gaia_angelright

gaia_angelleft -Outlinks- gaia_angelright

Form
Please fill out the forum. They make everything easier and less confusing. @_@
and if you can price your own work that would be nice too... I'm not good at it so please...

[quote="CuddlyBunneh"][/quote]
Character you wish to draw:
Type of art:
Examples:
Price:
Time of Completion:

Hygienic Fatcat

Ivonne

BIO

Image by erangot
User Image Name: Prudence

Height: 5'0''

Species: Nekomata

Partner: Liam

Personality: | Quiet | anti-social | Blunt | Cautious | Sensitive | Short Tempered | Weak Under Pressure or Faced with Tough Choices | .

Likes: Quiet peaceful places | reading & studying | nature | potion making | Herb gathering | White Magic | Healing | drinking & making tea | Sweets | baked goodies |

Dislikes: Loud noise | rude people | fighting/killing | being petted | Spicy/hot foods | Hot weathers | Necromancy |

Strength Acute Hearing, eyesight in the dark, quick reflexes. All are increased when she's in her feline form.

Weakness: Colorblind, uneasy around blood or gory scenes.

Goals: To become a powerful white witch and help people.

Fears: People dying because of her actions, Losing Liam.

History: