Welcome to Gaia! ::

Witty Prophet

7,450 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Timid 100
  • Pie Hoarder by Proxy 150
Ok guys, so I'm a terrible artist and I want a wallpaper that spans all of my fandoms. I'm leaving Gaia, so I'm going to give EVERYTHING on my account to whoever can make a nice one with all (or at least most) of my favourite characters from my all time favourite fandoms. it doesn't have to be incredibly super-detailed life-like art. In fact, I'd prefer if it was just chibi-ish and cute, as there's some anime characters, some live-action characters, and some ponies. Just so long as it looks good I'm happy. Also, a background for the characters isn't necessary, or even preferred as this is going to be my desktop and I don't want it too cluttered. Just something pretty. On to the fandoms and characters!

That 70's Show: Hyde
Doctor Who: 10th Doctor, 11th Doctor, The TARDIS, A Dalek
My Little Pony: Zecora, Doctor Whooves, Vinyl Scratch, Princess Luna, Rainbow Dash
BBC Sherlock: Sherlock and John
Firefly: Kaylee, Simon, Serenity
Code Geass: Lelouch and Suzaku
Death Note: L and Light, Matt and Mello
Gurren Lagann: Kamina, Yoko, Viral
Fooly Cooly: Haruko Haruhara
Supernatural:Dean and Sam Winchester
Star Trek: Spock
Stargate: Atlantis: Teyla, Ronon

As for what everyone's doing:
The flying stuff (TARDIS, Serenity, Rainbow Dash, Princess Luna, the Dalek) and just be flying around up top in the background/distance.
Pairings I ship: Lelouch and Suzaku, Simon and Kaylee, L and Light, Matt and Mello, Sherlock and John, and Viral and Kamina/Kamina and Yoko. With these guys, just have them near each other doing something cute. for the ones from Gurren Lagann, you could have Viral and Yoko on either side of Kamina or fighting over him or something.
10th and 11th Doctors and Doctor Whooves should all be near each other, maybe looking confused. It would also be cool if Spock was with them as well.