User Image

User Image
User Image
User Image
User Image
User Image
ninja xd Thanks for your interest!!! xd ninja

User Image

[align=center][url=http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-requests/_-gimme-yo-stuff-ocs-for-axe-_/t.87533907/?_gaia_t_=3934][img]http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k587/hareton_fan1/Art Shop Slideshow/OCBanner.gif[/img][/url][/align]

Dapper Dabbler

User Image
User Image

Bonjour, y'all! I'm Axe (long story) and I'm a Rock n' Roll nut. My uncle was a DJ and since I was little he'd quiz me on RnR trivia. I'm currently enrolled in college to become an English Teacher with a minor in Art. I can cook, but not well. I can sing, but not well. I can write, but not well. And I can draw, but not well. Oh... and I'm a published author... But no one really cares about that, certainly not me. biggrin

Dapper Dabbler

User Image
User Image

Simply put:
-I don't do bribes, so lemme know how much you want
-No swearing
-Be nice
-Don't try selling me traced art... because I'll know
-Have a good time!

Break the rules and you've got three strikes before you're outta here.

Dapper Dabbler

User Image
User Image

**The actor pictures are more like guidelines than actual rules. Use your imagination and keep more to the physical descriptions than the pictures. Check the past and current commissions post if you need other references.

Alice Johnson
User Image
User Image

Hair = dark brown, Eyes = brown, Skin = pale, Height = 5'5", Age 18
Personality: Alice stands up for what is right and will do whatever it takes to save those she loves
Other Info: She started out dating Jack but ended up marrying Tony. Her brand new baby is the illegitimate son of Navarre who raped her to really piss off Tony. Alice is friends with everyone except for Navarre.
Clothes Descriptions:
1) a black longsleeved shirt with a purple T-shirt overtop of it and a pair of jeans
2) rings from each of the bachelors