Welcome to Gaia! ::

consider any of my avis?
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

and oh my gus art so pwetty. o 3o

Obsessive Receiver

10,450 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Timid 100
Maybe my lame Next Gen Soul Eater OC? emotion_kirakira This thread is lovely and aged, ah... /Amazed in a good way ahaha
thank you both heart

Devout Bibliophile

17,175 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Tycoon 200
Hii~! Your art is amazing~ This is my first time posting in here. Are you still in graphic design school, or are you interning/working for someone now? 83

I'll just leave these here for later on, ideally if I stick around long enough XD The first duo are very new, so it'd be sweet to grab something of them, figure out what does and doesn't work in AF. All are Pokemon gijinkas and have at least an image spoiler, but Jin and Tori also have text details and songs in their first spoilers. Jin's "goggles" links still need to be clicked though; Zerochan disallows direct image linking.

"Artistic Liberties" Request: Eon twins Yusei and Yuna Hayado (Latios [blue] and Latias [red]): The two are meant to match, hence they share a reference sheet, but feel free to modify any non-outfit features at will. I messed up the bangs on the bw ref; they should resemble these (third person), the Tumblr pic, or Kyo's/Hatsuharu's from Fruits Basket.
User ImageUser ImageUser Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

"Refs Galore" Request: Ryuujin (Jin) Koizumi/Lugia OR Hitori (Tori) Suzaku/Ho-Oh
These character arts and faces for Jin and Tori might help you get an idea of their basic personalities. Couple info is available upon request.

Jin: