Welcome to Gaia! ::

Relentless Conversationalist

Evil_Heartless_Moogle
PoisonousDahlia
Lol, I love the first post. I would quote it but I can actually read emotion_awesome
thats good to know. I like it when the education system is actually put to use. emotion_yatta

Perhaps I was self taught since the school system is a bunch of fail emotion_0A0

Shy Smoker

PoisonousDahlia
Evil_Heartless_Moogle
PoisonousDahlia
Lol, I love the first post. I would quote it but I can actually read emotion_awesome
thats good to know. I like it when the education system is actually put to use. emotion_yatta

Perhaps I was self taught since the school system is a bunch of fail emotion_0A0
Only if it's a public school emotion_awesome

Evil_Heartless_Moogle
PoisonousDahlia
Evil_Heartless_Moogle
PoisonousDahlia

Well snap, I went to a public school yum_cupcake Oh well, What's done is done, lol, I am successful in my own way

Shy Smoker

PoisonousDahlia
Evil_Heartless_Moogle
PoisonousDahlia
Evil_Heartless_Moogle
PoisonousDahlia

Well snap, I went to a public school yum_cupcake Oh well, What's done is done, lol, I am successful in my own way
Don't worry, I'm in the same boat.

Evil_Heartless_Moogle

emotion_brofist Yeah!

So how goes your tablet warming up? I own a tablet but I never use the dang thing emotion_facepalm

Shy Smoker

PoisonousDahlia
Evil_Heartless_Moogle

emotion_brofist Yeah!

So how goes your tablet warming up? I own a tablet but I never use the dang thing emotion_facepalm
Well right now I'm at work so it's taking a break. I've been slaking for a while now on this one commission, which I hate myself for doing such a thing, and had to get my skills back in line.

Evil_Heartless_Moogle
PoisonousDahlia
Evil_Heartless_Moogle

emotion_brofist Yeah!

Well right now I'm at work so it's taking a break. I've been slaking for a while now on this one commission, which I hate myself for doing such a thing, and had to get my skills back in line.