Welcome to Gaia! ::

<3 </3

h

i 1 100.0% [ 7 ]
Total Votes:[ 7 ]

Welcome to Kiss and Wish, this is what you would call a "team art freebie thread".

I, (xbrown.eyesx) i am the ownerand manager of this thread. Please be respectful and polite to everyone, especially to me if you even want me to consider drawin you!!~
NOTE: Not reading the rules or the front page is considered very disrespectful!!

i am offering you free original art drawn and made entirely for you, but i really can`t draw u if u have more then 1-7 things on.it is hard for me to draw uif things cover ur face.i am new at this so please forgive me

because we're nice. :B We won't know you want one until you post a form ;D

Read all the rules and be patient when waiting to be drawn.
Don't rush us! We can't draw everyone who wants art, so please don't complain. :3
If you think we've forgotten your request, kindly post it again, within a quote.
Limit tree quotes to 5, and remove big pictures (replaced them with a "image here" wink unless it's a request form, in which case you can leave the picture of your avatar in!! <3

Please do not post your art or request art from someone else in this thread ^^; It's very rude
The only exception is art of Helen or myself, but if you can PM us, please do :3
1. Be polite, be thankful
2. Dont be so picky! We are drawing for free!
3. Dont rush us, be patient and wait
4. you will get another. Art theft will not be tolerated
5. You can get two pics. One from each of us
6. Post 3 non-spam/bump messages before your request.
7. Tip us? <3
Follow these rules!!!

and wait to post untill i say
Art? You've come to the right place!!Everyone loves art right? I'm no exception! O;
Draw me, and I'll cherish it forever. You could even draw a group pic with me and you~ ^^
I look forward to seeing your artwork! <3

No art trades please.. ^^; Unless your work is super fabulous gotta die for, and you want some of my ugly drawings u.u;