lol, yep lol

So you draw Yaoi? Do you have a shop?

I dislike shops
i'm not good at working for money XD though one day i'll have to
I have this
Here

Oh man! I wanna request yaoi art from you now 4laugh

you'll need a yaoi couple ;o
i'm thinking of starting another thread for sexy single pictures but I did one before a little differently and it wasn't super successful XD
still, the whole couple thing is good but not the best for everyone
=w= I love it though whee

Oh trust me, I have some. Now I am going to fill out this form so I will be right back with that emotion_facepalm

Caring Friend

PoisonousDahlia
Messagee
PoisonousDahlia
Messagee
PoisonousDahlia
Messagee

lol, yep lol

So you draw Yaoi? Do you have a shop?

I dislike shops
i'm not good at working for money XD though one day i'll have to
I have this
Here

Oh man! I wanna request yaoi art from you now 4laugh

you'll need a yaoi couple ;o
i'm thinking of starting another thread for sexy single pictures but I did one before a little differently and it wasn't super successful XD
still, the whole couple thing is good but not the best for everyone
=w= I love it though whee

Oh trust me, I have some. Now I am going to fill out this form so I will be right back with that emotion_facepalm

waa XD why the facepalm? lol

kishibae's Bae

I think this is a good idea for people who don't have the time to run a request thread or run around posting in threads but still would like and appreciate art of their OCs/avi. c:

Relentless Conversationalist

Messagee

Oh man! I have no good references for these 2 characters. That is epically depressing.

Powerful Werewolf

17,625 Points
  • Battery 500
  • Winter Guardian 250
  • Energy Generator 250
i'm sure can solve it.

Lunatic

PoisonousDahlia
Seopa
PoisonousDahlia
Seopa
PoisonousDahlia
Seopa
Also... I do art. But I sell it confused
Here is my art blog.

Do you have an art shop on Gaia?

No, I haven't set one up yet. I'm afraid I'm not good enough. redface Why?