Welcome to Gaia! ::

I'm doing avi art from now on, the first 3 people to request avi art will recieve it at the most, a week. You must request me as a friend so I can keep in touch. I'm using the library's scanner, so I'm kinda new at this, but my art is awesome. 3nodding
I WANT SOME!!!!!!
TETRIS KING
I WANT SOME!!!!!!

The first slot is taken by Tetris King! I'll get to work on it.
yay!!! i get avi art!!!
Ooh please!
~eioru~derou~
Ooh please!
Second slot taken by Eioru Derou!
fangisfreakinhot
~eioru~derou~
Ooh please!
Second slot taken by Eioru Derou!

HipHipHOORAY!
thankyou mrgreen
fangisfreakinhot
TETRIS KING
I WANT SOME!!!!!!

ahem, its TETRIS KING, not Tetris King. the capitals count! 3nodding i could do you too!
TETRIS KING
fangisfreakinhot
TETRIS KING
I WANT SOME!!!!!!

ahem, its TETRIS KING, not Tetris King. the capitals count! 3nodding i could do you too!

lol Sorry, I'm an english freak and I naturally spell that way, okay.... "TETRIS KING has the first slot!" and thanks, I'd appriciate it. biggrin
Gee now I feel bad, but I really can't do avvie art. Sorry.
~eioru~derou~
Gee now I feel bad, but I really can't do avvie art. Sorry.

That's okay, I'm doing avi art for you, remember? I don't need to be repaid, but thank you. I'm going to see how people like my art, and then I'll charge them. 3nodding
fangisfreakinhot
TETRIS KING
fangisfreakinhot
TETRIS KING
I WANT SOME!!!!!!

lol Sorry, I'm an english freak and I naturally spell that way, okay.... "TETRIS KING has the first slot!" and thanks, I'd appriciate it. biggrin
i am also a english freak!!! ENGLISH FREAK LOVE!!!! il not be able to get the pic to you far a while, the scanna i have is my friends confused , il send it asap!
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!!!

AS OF NOW, THERE IS ONLY 1 SLOT LEFT FOR SOMEONE TO GET FREE AVI ART, SO HURRY HURRY!!!!!
fangisfreakinhot
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!!!

AS OF NOW, THERE IS ONLY 1 SLOT LEFT FOR SOMEONE TO GET FREE AVI ART, SO HURRY HURRY!!!!!