a
User Image

NEW PAGE CONTEST
First post on page 150 will get 500k
First post on page 200 will get 1mil
First post on page 300 will get 5mil

Begins :: August 1st, 2013
Ends :: July 31, 2014 @ 11:59 PM MST

Welcome to my second gaia art contest! The last time I held one of these was when I quit gaia several years ago, but as you can see, I am back and holding yet another contest! I love getting art of my characters and thought this would be a fun way to do that. There are characters from three different stories of mine. None of them currently have real titles (because I suck at titles) but here they shall be referred to by their working titles, Project PEACE, Chained, and Shadowborn. Project PEACE is a dystopian YA series I have been writing for several years now, and Shadowborn is eventually going to be a fantasy webcomic, but it's kind of on the back-burner for now. As is Chained, a fantasy steampunk story with a much more light-hearted overtone than the other two stories. Anyways, There are a lot of ways to win, even if you are not the best artist or not even an artist at all. So keep reading and find out what you can do to participate!

Table of Contents

Page 1
Intro
Rules
Categories and Prizes
Points Raffle
Entry Form and Gallery
Zira and Jared
Ryku and Revolver
Tripp and Aubreigh
Seth and Trinity
Madi, Rafi, and Mei
Songs and Suggested Scenes

Page 2
Desmyn and Sydelle
Kaisa and Lucian
Byron and Jameson
Silas and Valkyrus

Sophie and Lila
Flynt and Dahlia
Jonas and Rufus
Zero and Zyphira

Tricky Lunatic

User Image

1. Follow the ToS. That should be pretty self-explanatory